Image Alt

Calendar

Calendar

You can view your cohort calendar here:

2022 A Cohort

Subscribe to calendar with iCal • Add to calendar with Google Calendar (Use “Add to Calendar” button in the bottom right of the page.)

  • Working Successfully With Clients in Crisis with Maria Nemeth
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 @ 3-5 pm Pacific

2022 B Cohort

Subscribe to calendar with iCal • Add to calendar with Google Calendar (Use “Add to Calendar” button in the bottom right of the page.)

  • CTP Orientation with Beth Ann Suggs
    June 7, 2022 @ 9-10am Pacific | 18.00-19.00 CET
  • Advanced Coaching
    June 9-12, 2022, 7am-1pm Pacific | 16.00-22.00 CET
    with additional session on June 20, 27, 30 @ 8-11am Pacific | 17.00-20.00 CET
  • Coaching and Ethics with Maria Nemeth
    Wednesdays • June 22, 29, July 6, 13, 2022 @ 9-11am Pacific | 18.00-20.00 CET
  • Art of Enrollment
    Aug 4-7, 2022 7am-1pm Pacific | 16.00-22.00 CET
    with additional sessions on Aug 15, 18, 22, 25, 29, Sep 8, 2022 @ 8-11am Pacific | 17.00-20.00 CET
  • Coaching Skills Group with Beth Ann Suggs and Allison Roeser
    14 Tuesdays • Sep 27, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 8, 29, Dec 13, 2022; Jan 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7, 2023 @ 9-11am Pacific | 18.00-20.00 CET
  • Working Successfully With Clients in Crisis with Maria Nemeth
    Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 9-11am Pacific | 18.00-20.00 CET
  • Learning Review due: Monday, Mar 6, 2023
  • Learning Review Session with Beth Ann Suggs
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 @ 9-10am Pacific | 18.00-19.00 CET

2022 C Cohort

Subscribe to calendar with iCal • Add to calendar with Google Calendar (Use “Add to Calendar” button in the bottom right of the page.)

  • Academy Foundational Coaching Course (core course #2)
    June 23-26, 2022 – 9am-6pm Pacific
    Additional session: July 9, 9am-12pm Pacific
  • Professional Coach Training Program Orientation with Beth Ann Suggs
    August 9, 2022 @ 9-10am Pacific
  • Advanced Coaching
    August 25-28, 2022 – 9am-6pm Pacific
    Additional session: September 10, 9am-12pm Pacific
  • Coaching and Ethics with Maria Nemeth
    Tuesdays • September 6, 13, 20, 27, 2022 @ 3-5pm Pacific
  • Art of Enrollment with Greg Reinauer and Meg Beliveau
    October 6-9, 2022 – 8am-5pm Pacific
    with additional sessions on October 19, 26 & November 2, 1-4 pm Pacific
  • Coaching Skills Group with Beth Ann Suggs & Carole Rehbock
    14 Wednesdays • Nov 30, Dec 14, 2022; Jan 4, 11, 18, 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, Mar 8, 15, 22, 29, 2023 @ 4-6pm Pacific
  • Learning Review due: Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Learning Review Session with Beth Ann Suggs
    Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 4-5pm Pacific
  • Working Successfully With Clients in Crisis with Maria Nemeth
    Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 3-5pm Pacific

2023 A Cohort

Subscribe to calendar with iCal • Add to calendar with Google Calendar (Use “Add to Calendar” button in the bottom right of the page.)

  • Academy Foundational Training (core course #1)
    September 15-18, 2022 – 9am-6pm Pacific / 12pm-9pm Eastern
    Plus September 24, 2022 – 9am-1pm Pacific / 12pm-4pm Eastern
    One Hour Orientation, September 8, 5-6pm Pacific (required)
  • Academy Foundational Coaching Course (core course #2)
    October 20-23, 2022 – 9am-6pm Pacific /12pm-9pm Eastern
    Additional session: November 5, 9am-12pm Pacific / 12pm-3pm Eastern
  • Coach Training Program Orientation
    Nov 29, 2022 4-5pm Pacific / 7pm-8pm Easter
  • Advanced Coaching
    January 5-8, 2023 8am-5pm Pacific / 11am-8pm Eastern
    And January 23, 2023 9am-12pm Pacific /12pm-3pm Eastern
  • Art of Enrollment
    February 2-5, 2023 8am-5pm Pacific / 11am-8pm Eastern
    Additional Session February 16, 23, and March 2, 1-4pm Pacific / 4pm-7pm Eastern
  • Coaching and Ethics
    March 15, 22, 29 and April 5, 3pm-6pm Pacific / 6pm-8pm Eastern
  • Coaching Skills Group
    4/18, 4/25, 5/2, 5/9, 5/16, 5/23, 6/13, 6/27, 7/18, 7/25, 8/1, 8/15, 8/22
    3pm-5pm Pacific / 6pm-8pm Eastern
  • Working with Clients in Crisis
    September 6, 2023 3pm-5pm Pacific /6pm-8pm Eastern
  • Cohort 2023-A Learning Review
    September 12, 2023 4pm-5pm Pacific / 7pm-8pm Eastern

2023 B Cohort

Subscribe to calendar with iCal • Add to calendar with Google Calendar (Use “Add to Calendar” button in the bottom right of the page.)

  • Academy Foundational Training (core course #1)
    January 19-22, 2023 – 9am-6pm Pacific / 12pm-9pm Eastern
    Plus January 28 – 9am-1pm Pacific / 12pm-4pm Eastern
    One Hour Orientation, January 12 – 5-6pm Pacific (required)
  • Academy Foundational Coaching Course (core course #2)
    February 16-19 – 9am-6pm Pacific /12pm-9pm Eastern
    Additional session: March 4 – 9am-12pm Pacific / 12pm-3pm Eastern
  • Coach Training Program Orientation
    March 21, 2023 – 4-5pm Pacific / 7pm-8pm Easter
  • Advanced Coaching
    April 13-16, 2023 – 9am-6pm Pacific / 12pm-9pm Eastern
    Additional Session April 24 – 9am-12pm Pacific /12pm-3pm Eastern
  • Coaching and Ethics
    May 2, 9, 16, 23 – 3pm-5pm Pacific / 6pm-8pm Eastern
  • Art of Enrollment
    June 8-11, 2023 – 8am-5pm Pacific / 11am-8pm Eastern
    Additional Sessions June 21, 28, and July 5 – 1-4pm Pacific / 4pm-7pm Eastern
  • Coaching Skills Group
    7/19, 7/26, 8/2, 8/9, 8/16, 8/23, 9/13, 10/4, 10/18, 10/25, 11/1, 11/8, 11/15, 11/22
    4pm-6pm Pacific / 7pm-9pm Eastern
  • Working with Clients in Crisis
    December 5, 2023 – 3pm-5pm Pacific /6pm-8pm Eastern
  • Cohort 2023-B Learning Review
    December 13, 2023 – 4pm-5pm Pacific / 7pm-8pm Eastern